• A song which could be the reflect of my feelings towards my father.

    If only he could be missing me

    All he would have to do
    Would be to call me
    To call me
    Where does my life come from
    Certainly not from heaven

    Telling him about my childhood
    His absence
    Everyday
    How can I break this silence
    Surrounding him?

    As true as I talk to him from afar
    I'm learning to cut my teeth on my own
    As true as I keep on thinking about it
    If only he could be missing me

    Will he get in touch with me?
    Lack of love isn't a crime
    I have but one request to him
    If only he could be missing me

    I'd just tell you that
    Apart from that
    Everything's fine
    Apart from a father
    I don't need anything
    I live in another world
    Everytday I'm holding on
    I will break this silence
    Surrounding him

    As true as I talk to him from afar
    I'm learning to cut my teeth on my own
    As true as I keep on thinking about it
    If only he could be missing me

    Will he get in touch with me?
    Lack of love isn't a crime
    I have but one request to him
    If only he could be missing me

    Will he get in touch with me?
    Lack of love isn't a crime
    I have but one request to him
    If only...
    He could be missing me...

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :